SSMHA & GMHA Executives



Mark Sullivan

President - Southern Shore

Grant Walsh

President - Goulds


Bobby Cahill

Vice President - Southern Shore


Loyola Carey

Vice President - Goulds


Brett Howlett

Scheduler (GMHA & SSMHA)


Susan Stamp

Treasurer - Southern Shore


Mitchell Cox

Treasurer - Goulds


Crystal Greene

Secretary - Southern Shore

Michelle Guest

Secretary & Communications Officer - Goulds


Wendy O'Rielly

Registrar - Southern Shore

Lisa Peters

Registrar - Goulds


Darryl Guiney

Director - Female Hockey - Southern Shore

Angela Pitcher

Director - Female Hockey - Goulds

Tracy Coady

Past President - Southern Shore

Lesley Newell

Past President - Goulds

Gary Williams

Director - All-Star League - Southern Shore

Kent Munn

Director - All-Star League - Goulds


Laura Smith

Director- House League - Southern Shore

Jacqueline Glynn

Director- House League - Goulds


Corey Ronayne

Director - Initiation/Novice - Southern Shore

Janelle Keough

Director-Special Events/Communications - SS

Alison Power

Director at Large - Southern Shore



Mike Lee

Technical Director - Southern Shore


Technical Director - Goulds

Roy Baggs

Referee in Chief - Southern Shore

Colin Heffernan

Referee in Chief - Goulds

Sadie-Lynn Newell

Time Keeper in Chief - Goulds

Shane Skinner

Technical Director of Goaltender Training

Mike O'Brien

Technical Director of Goaltender Training