SSMHA & GMHA Executives


 

 

Mark Sullivan

President - Southern Shore

ssminorhockey-president@outlook.com

Grant Walsh

President - Goulds

President@GouldsPacers.ca

 

Bobby Cahill

Vice President - Southern Shore

ssmha.vp@outlook.com

 

Loyola Carey

Vice President - Goulds

VP@GouldsPacers.ca

 

Brett Howlett

Scheduler (GMHA & SSMHA)

Scheduler@GouldsPacers.ca

 

Susan Stamp

Treasurer - Southern Shore

ssmhatreasurer@outlook.com

 

Mitchell Cox

Treasurer - Goulds

Treasurer@GouldsPacers.ca

 

Crystal Greene

Secretary - Southern Shore

secretary.ssmha@gmail.com

Michelle Guest

Secretary & Communications Officer - Goulds

Secretary@GouldsPacers.ca

 

Wendy O'Rielly

Registrar - Southern Shore

registrar.ssmha2014@gmail.com

Lisa Peters

Registrar - Goulds

Registrar@GouldsPacers.ca

 

Darryl Guiney

Director - Female Hockey - Southern Shore

female-director@outlook.com

Angela Pitcher

Director - Female Hockey - Goulds

FemaleDirector@GouldsPacers.ca

Tracy Coady

Past President - Southern Shore

ssmhapresident@outlook.com

Lesley Newell

Past President - Goulds

PastPresident@GouldsPacers.ca

Gary Williams

Director - All-Star League - Southern Shore

ssmhaallstar-director@outlook.com

Kent Munn

Director - All-Star League - Goulds

DJHL@GouldsPacers.ca

 

Laura Smith

Director- House League - Southern Shore

houseleague-director@outlook.com

Jacqueline Glynn

Director- House League - Goulds

IHL@GouldsPacers.ca

 

Corey Ronayne

Director - Initiation/Novice - Southern Shore

initiation-u9-director@outlook.com

Janelle Keough

Director-Special Events/Communications - SS

specialevents-director@outlook.com

Alison Power

Director at Large - Southern Shore

director-atlarge@outlook.com

 


STAFF

Mike Lee

Technical Director - Southern Shore

Vacant

Technical Director - Goulds

Roy Baggs

Referee in Chief - Southern Shore

Colin Heffernan

Referee in Chief - Goulds

Sadie-Lynn Newell

Time Keeper in Chief - Goulds

Shane Skinner

Technical Director of Goaltender Training

Mike O'Brien

Technical Director of Goaltender Training