Vacant President 
Mark Sullivan Past President 
Jeremy Boland Vice President 
Susan Stamp Treasurer 
Crystal Greene Secretary 
Wendy O'Rielly Registrar 
Ryan Dort Director - All-Star League 
Lori Dalton Director - House League 
VacantDirector - Initiation/Novice 
Darryl Guiney Director - Female Hockey 
Janelle Keough Director - Special Events/Communications  


Mike Lee Technical Director - Southern Shore 
Natalie KeepingTechnical Director - Goulds 
Roy Baggs Referee in Chief - Southern Shore 
Colin Heffernan Referee in Chief - Goulds 
Shane SkinnerTechnical Director of Goaltender Training 
Mike O'BrienTechnical Director of Goaltender Training 
Dwayne Kelly Administrator 

Contact Us